Share:

Looking for a busking partner!!

Trip Completed

Calgary
From Mar 24, 2019 to Jun 8, 2019
1 People Joined this Trip
Response Time to Join Request: Excellent


Trip Details

++++++Busking Partner++++++

I am a 21 year old german girl that is traveling through Canada right now. I am singing since I am a child, had a lot of singing lessons in my past as well as stage experiences. What I have never done before but I am still dreaming of: street music! 

I am looking for a busking partner in the area of Alberta that is able to play the guitar or the piano. Most of the time, I sing soft popsongs that I mostly try to interprete in a different way. 

I am a very kind and easy-going person and hope to find someone who harmonizes with me musically as well as humanly.

You would like to join me? Feel free to text me! Of course, I can also send you some sound samples then!


I am looking forward to hear from you!!


Carina


Meetup Point

Blurry
(You need to join this plan to see this)


Trip created by Carina
From Victoria, Britisch-Kolumbien, Kanada; 22 Years Old

Carina

Hey guys! :-) I decided to take a gap year after my bachelor degree studies in psychology. In the first three months I have been in Ghana for an internship abroad in a mental hospital. After this I just want to travel. And I choose Canada because this is a place I always wanted to visit. My plan is to start in Vancouver/ Vancouver Island, drive on... see more


Contact: 49 - XXX-XXX-XXXX

Interests:

Hiking
Traveling
Backpacking
Mountaineering
Rock Climbing
Cities
See More


View Carina's Profile


People who joined this trip
1 People Joined this Trip

Callie

Callie
From Calgary, AB, Canada; 20 Years Old

Hi! I'm from Alberta which is where my extreme love for the mountains and outdoors came from. I grew up on a ranch and my heart revolves around animals, the outdoors and good company. I'm always up for any kind of activity or adventure and would love to meet some friends that are down to go with the flow of things


1 - XXX-XXX-XXXX

Interests:

Hiking
Traveling
Backpacking
Mountaineering
Rock Climbing
National Parks
See More


View Callie's Profile
Legend
Meetup Trip (Meetup point)
User People